Announcement

Hey, fam.

So I got some feedback on some Advance Copies of the The Wraith’s Bargain. It turns out, I missed something. A pretty big something, honestly.

Those of you who write, you’ll understand this. The book has gone through so many versions, that in my head, all these bases were covered. But when a reader who didn’t know the material inside and out read it? Certain things didn’t make sense. Oh.

Soo…

Long story short:

I’m pushing back the release date while I work fervently to correct this issue. I’m hoping it will only be by one month, but I will update you all as it gets closer.

I’m sharing more regular info like updates about progress and snippets of what I’m working over on Instagram, so you don’t already follow me there you totally should.

See you around! I’m going to be very busy for the next little bit.

Published by Jo Narayan

Check out my Instagram @AuthorJoNarayan.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started